24,048 ARTICLES
ON THIS WIKI

Sign

(Redirected from Acacia Sign)


Wiki.png Part of this topic falls beyond the scope of the Modded Minecraft Wiki.

The main article can be found at Minecraft Wiki: Sign.


Sign
Item Sign.png

Grid Sign.png

Name Sign
Source Mod Minecraft
ID Name
First Appearance Infdev
Type Block
Stackable Yes (16)
Blast Resistance 5
Hardness 1
Burn Time 200 ticks (1 Items)
Solid No
Transparent Yes
Affected by Gravity No
Emits Light No
Flammable No
Required Tool Any tool will work, but an axe is the most efficient.

The Sign is a block added by vanilla Minecraft. When attached to a wall or placed on the floor, the player can enter four rows of short text, that will be displayed on the block. Signs can be passed, but will block Water. Signs can be used as fuel to smelt one item.

Recipe[edit]

GUI Crafting Table.png
Oak Wood Planks
Oak Wood Planks
Oak Wood Planks
Oak Wood Planks
Oak Wood Planks
Oak Wood Planks


Stick


Sign
GridNumbersCSS.pngGridNumbersCSS.pngGridNumbersCSS.png

Note: Every type of Wood Planks can be used.

Data Values[edit]

Sign ID Name Wall Sign ID Name Added since
Oak Sign Oak Sign minecraft:oak_sign minecraft:oak_wall_sign Infdev (June 7, 2010)
Birch Sign Birch Sign minecraft:birch_sign minecraft:birch_wall_sign 1.14
Spruce Sign Spruce Sign minecraft:spruce_sign minecraft:spruce_wall_sign 1.14
Jungle Sign Jungle Sign minecraft:jungle_sign minecraft:jungle_wall_sign 1.14
Acacia Sign Acacia Sign minecraft:acacia_sign minecraft:acacia_wall_sign 1.14
Dark Oak Sign Dark Oak Sign minecraft:dark_oak_sign minecraft:dark_oak_wall_sign 1.14
Crimson Sign Crimson Sign minecraft:crimson_sign minecraft:crimson_wall_sign 1.16
Warped Sign Warped Sign minecraft:warped_sign minecraft:warped_wall_sign 1.16

Usage[edit]

Sign can be used to create the following items: